You are here

The Champs!

The Fort Frances team, Sweet Caroline, defeated Sioux Lookout in an eight team men's hockey tournament in Rainy River over the weekend. They won $2,200. Back row, l. to r., AJ Tucker, Josh Boutet, Travis Green, Cody Wood, Taylor Jorgenson, Jeff Savage, Kyle Turgeon, Pat Bobczynski and Tyler Miller. Fr. row, l. to r., Steve Fry, Kevin Webb, Jordan Dans and Duane Turriff.

Image Galleries: