You are here

All Star Team #2

The RR Dist Fastball League's annual all star game was held in Big Grassy last Thursday. Backrow Left to Right; Tom Vanderbrand, Jeff Morrison, Rob McGinnis, Will Derkson, Guy Arpin, Justin Wagner, Luc Desserre and Kyle Copenace. Front; Kevin Copenace, Brian Hookimawillellene, Chris Jack, Logan Jackson, Darren Smith and Ryder Woolsey.

Image Galleries: