You are here

Safety Award

Safe Communities Rainy River District has recognized the local Substance Abuse Prevention Team as an outstanding partner. Safe Communities chair Linda Plumridge, left, presented Tiffany Clifford-Smith and Jeanne Pasch of SAPT with a certificate of appreciation at Saturday’s annual general meeting of the Rainy River District Municipal Association in Emo.
—Duane Hicks photo

Image Galleries: