You are here

The Champs!

Sherri Kreger, of Rainy River, Doreen Hartnell of Baudette and Maria Cunningham of Rainy River are this year's (2015-16) Speedball League Champions at The Lanes, Restaurant and Lounge in Baudette. The team is sponsored by Auto Value of Baudette.
–Photo courtesy of The Northern Light-Region

Image Galleries: