You are here

League Champs!

For the second year in a row, the Big Grassy Braves are the Rainy River District Fastball League Champs. (Editor's Note: Only first names were provided with the submitted photo so we filled in where we knew the last names). Back row, left to right, Travis Tom, Jeff Morrison, Kimbi ?, Linden ?, Scott Major, Roger, Mike and Ryan Jack. Front row, left to right, Roy Tom, Jesse Tom, Dakota Andy, Tim ? and Chris ?

Image Galleries: