You are here

Rally cap time

The Stratton Bobcats rallied three games in a row to win the championship! They are seen here with their rally caps on! Back row, l. to r., Logan Jackson, Mat Godin, Guy Arpin, Murray Armstrong, Jake Vandenbrand, Travis Vandenbrand and Adrian Vandenbrand. Fr. row, l. to r. coach Tom Vandenbrand, Jackson Arpin, Chad Jackson, Brock Vandenbrand and Luc Desserre.

Image Galleries: