You are here

DeGagne Award

Presented for 55 consecutive years, this year's winner of the DeGagne Award was Ashley Croswell, right. Jan Anderson, left, represented DeGagne's and Rainy River District 4–H Association President Nadine Gerula presented her with the award at the Annual 4–H Awards Banquet in Stratton this past Saturday.

Image Galleries: